Notícias

Third quarter of 2017 (3Q17) results disclosure calendar

WEG S.A. (B3: WEGE3; OTC: WEGZY) (“WEG” or the “Company”), announces the third quarter of 2017 (3Q17) results disclosure calendar:
• On October 25, 2017 (Wednesday) we will disclose the results, before the start of trading section at B3.
• On October 26, 2017 (Thursday), we will hold a conference call and webcast to present the results. The call will be conducted in Portuguese with simultaneous translation in English. Please, see the details below:

Conference call scheduled time:
Brazil Brasilia time (Brasilia) 11 am
US Eastern daylight time EDT (New York) 9 am
British summer time BST (London) 2 pm

Telephone numbers:
Dial–in for connecting from Brazil: +55 11 3193-1001/+55 11 2820-4001
Dial–in for connecting from the USA: +1 786 924-6977
Toll-free for connecting from the USA: +1 888 700-0802
Access code: WEG

Webcast (slides and audio) access:
in Portuguese (original) www.choruscall.com.br/weg/3t17.htm
in English (simultaneous translation) www.choruscall.com.br/weg/3q17.htm

From October 10, 2017 (Tuesday), until results are disclosed we will be observing the quiet period, as per our Information Disclosure Policy.

Last updated 
Close